WABASH RIVER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Rockville3-  09-  5 41.4 41.0 0.4 Won 6
Attica2-  09-  2 49.9 34.7 15.2 Won 1
North Vermillion3-  16-  4 40.0 35.4 4.6 Lost 1
Riverton Parke3-  15-  6 40.3 43.0 -2.7 Lost 1
South Vermillion3-  15-  7 54.6 50.3 4.3 Lost 1
Seeger2-  45-  7 37.8 36.8 1.0 Lost 3
Covington1-  32-  9 38.9 44.6 -5.7 Won 1
Fountain Central0-  23-  8 34.3 46.2 -11.9 Lost 5
Turkey Run0-  50-12 31.0 59.6 -28.6 Lost 13
Monday, Dec. 4
Attica 61, Turkey Run 32‡
Tuesday, Dec. 5
Bismarck-Henning (Ill.) 41, Covington 33
Riverton Parke 45, Shakamak 33
Rockville 38, North Vermillion 33‡
Seeger 52, Fountain Central 34‡
South Vermillion 69, Turkey Run 34‡
Wednesday, Dec. 6
Northview 56, South Vermillion 44
Thursday, Dec. 7
Clinton Prairie 38, Attica 36
North Vermillion 39, Fountain Central 32‡
Riverton Parke 34, Seeger 31‡
Rockville 37, North Montgomery 27
Friday, Dec. 8
Riverton Parke 68, Turkey Run 31‡
Saturday, Dec. 9
Dugger Union 49, North Vermillion 39
Tuesday, Dec. 12
Rockville 29, Seeger 24‡
South Vermillion 62, Covington 52‡
West Vigo 49, Turkey Run 29
Wednesday, Dec. 13
Lafayette Central Catholic 66, Fountain Central 24
Thursday, Dec. 14
Attica 47, North White 44, 1OT
Covington 44, Turkey Run 34‡
Delphi 50, Fountain Central 33
Marshall (Ill.) 66, South Vermillion 48
Rockville 48, Riverton Parke 34‡
Rossville 46, Seeger 31
Saturday, Dec. 16
Georgetown-RidgeFarm (Ill.) at North Vermillion, 12:30 pm
Paris (Ill.) at South Vermillion, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 19
North Putnam at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Seeger at South Newton, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 21
Eminence at Turkey Run, 4 pm
Riverton Parke at Southmont, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 22
Attica at Lafayette Central Catholic, 6 pm
Rockville at Crawfordsville, 6 pm
‡Conference game