EASTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Rushville5-  017-  3 53.5 40.1 13.5 Lost 1
East Central3-  114-  6 52.0 42.8 9.2 Won 1
Batesville3-  110-  9 45.9 43.0 2.9 Won 1
Greensburg3-  217-  2 62.8 40.9 21.9 Won 8
Franklin County2-  214-  6 55.3 41.8 13.6 Won 2
Connersville2-  310-10 38.1 39.3 -1.2 Lost 1
Lawrenceburg0-  412-  6 50.4 42.7 7.7 Lost 2
South Dearborn0-  53-16 37.4 51.9 -14.6 Lost 3
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Connersville 43, Richmond 29
Jac-Cen-Del 64, Lawrenceburg 45
Rushville 37, Shelbyville 16
Thursday, Jan. 12
Greensburg 63, Columbus East 60
Oldenburg Academy 52, South Dearborn 42
Rushville 44, Greenwood 24
Friday, Jan. 13
East Central 45, Batesville 43‡
Franklin County 33, Connersville 27‡
Newport (Ky.) 50, South Dearborn 41
Saturday, Jan. 14
Batesville 51, Lawrenceburg 38‡
Franklin County 60, Hagerstown 37
Greensburg 77, South Dearborn 35‡
Pendleton Heights 68, Rushville 53
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Greensburg at Hauser, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Batesville at Rushville‡, 7:30 pm
East Central at Franklin County‡, 7:30 pm
Lawrenceburg at South Dearborn‡, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Pendleton Heights at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Connersville at Rushville‡, 4:30 pm
East Central at Lawrenceburg‡, 1:30 pm
Greensburg at Batesville‡, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Franklin County at South Dearborn‡, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Connersville at East Central‡, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Batesville at Franklin County‡, 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Lawrenceburg at Madison, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Greensburg at Lawrenceburg‡, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game