EASTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Batesville1-  03-  2 42.4 41.6 0.8 Won 1
Franklin County0-  05-  0 47.4 29.4 18.0 Won 5
Greensburg0-  05-  1 67.0 43.7 23.3 Won 4
Lawrenceburg0-  03-  1 58.8 44.3 14.5 Won 2
East Central0-  04-  2 55.2 41.8 13.3 Won 1
Connersville0-  02-  3 43.6 48.2 -4.6 Lost 1
Rushville0-  02-  3 50.8 43.4 7.4 Lost 2
South Dearborn0-  14-  4 41.8 51.8 -10.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Greensburg 68, Shelbyville 27
Lawrenceburg 54, Oldenburg Academy 37
Madison 58, South Dearborn 30
Seymour 68, Batesville 45
Wednesday, Nov. 15
Lawrenceburg 65, Rising Sun 44
Thursday, Nov. 16
Columbus East 56, East Central 44
South Dearborn 62, Southwestern (Hanover) 59
Friday, Nov. 17
Connersville 50, Centerville 29
Franklin County 43, Union County 39
Greensburg 83, South Decatur 24
Mount Vernon (Fortville) 64, Rushville 63, OT
Saturday, Nov. 18
Anderson 75, Connersville 36
Batesville 50, South Dearborn 27
East Central 44, Mount Vernon (Fortville) 26
Franklin County 61, Switzerland County 37
Greensburg 69, Jennings County 38
Plainfield 53, Rushville 30
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Connersville at Batesville, 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 22
East Central at Greensburg, 7:30 pm
Franklin County at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 24
Batesville at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 25
East Central at Franklin County, 1:30 pm
Greensburg at Seymour, 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Lawrenceburg, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 28
Batesville at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Rushville at Richmond, 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Rising Sun, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 29
Connersville at Union County, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 30
Harrison (Ohio) at East Central, 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Taylor (Ohio), 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 1
Shelbyville at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 2
East Central at Jennings County, 1:30 pm
Greensburg at Connersville, 1:30 pm
Jac-Cen-Del at South Dearborn, 1:30 pm
Lawrenceburg at Milan, 6 pm
Rushville at Westfield, 1:30 pm
Shelbyville at Batesville, 1:30 pm
‡Conference game