<a href='http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer'>Flash Required</a>
Flash Required
Full schedules in bold type, incomplete schedules (351) in light type
Email schedules to john_harrell@comcast.net or fax to 1-877-236-3695. Include game times.
Number of games short of a full schedule is in parentheses
Adams Central Greensburg Northeast Dubois
Alexandria Greenwood Northeastern
Anderson Greenwood Christian Northfield
Anderson Prep Academy Griffith Northridge
Andrean Guerin Catholic Northview
Angola Hagerstown Northwestern
Argos Hamilton NorthWood
Attica (1) Hamilton Heights Norwell
Austin Hamilton Southeastern Oak Hill
Avon Hammond Oldenburg Academy (1)
Baptist Academy Hammond Clark Oregon-Davis
Barr-Reeve Hammond Gavit Orleans
Batesville Hammond Morton Owen Valley
Bedford North Lawrence Hammond Noll Paoli
Beech Grove Hammond Science & Tech Park Tudor
Bellmont Hanover Central Pendleton Heights
Ben Davis Harrison (West Lafayette) Penn
Benton Central Hauser Perry Central
Bethany Christian Hebron Perry Meridian
Bethesda Christian Henryville Peru
Blackford Heritage Pike
Bloomfield Heritage Christian (3) Pike Central
Bloomington Lighthouse Heritage Hills Pioneer
Bloomington North Highland Plainfield
Bloomington South Hobart Plymouth
Blue River Homestead Portage
Bluffton Horizon Christian (1) Prairie Heights
Boone Grove Huntington North Princeton
Boonville Indian Creek Providence
Borden Indiana Deaf Providence Cristo Rey
Bowman Academy Indiana Math & Science Randolph Southern
Brebeuf Jesuit Indianapolis Arlington Rensselaer Central
Bremen Indianapolis Attucks Richmond
Brown County (1) Indianapolis Broad Ripple Rising Sun
Brownsburg Indianapolis Cathedral River Forest
Brownstown Central Indianapolis Chatard Riverton Parke
Calumet Indianapolis Herron Rochester
Cambridge City Lincoln Indianapolis Howe Rock Creek Academy
Cannelton Indianapolis International Rockville
Carmel (1) Indianapolis Lighthouse Rossville
Carroll (Flora) Indianapolis Lutheran Rushville
Carroll (Fort Wayne) Indianapolis Manual Salem
Cascade Indianapolis Marshall Scottsburg
Castle (1) Indianapolis Metropolitan Seeger
Caston Indianapolis Northwest Seton Catholic
Center Grove Indianapolis Ritter Seymour
Centerville Indianapolis Roncalli Shakamak
Central Noble Indianapolis Scecina Shawe Memorial
Charlestown Indianapolis Shortridge Shelbyville
Chesterton Indianapolis Tech Shenandoah
Christel House Academy Indianapolis Tindley Sheridan
Christian Academy Indianapolis Washington Shoals
Churubusco Irvington Prep Academy Silver Creek
Clarksville Jac-Cen-Del South Adams
Clay City Jasper South Bend Adams
Clinton Central Jay County South Bend Career Academy
Clinton Prairie Jeffersonville South Bend Clay
Cloverdale Jennings County South Bend Riley
Columbia City (1) Jimtown South Bend St. Joseph
Columbus Christian John Glenn South Bend Trinity
Columbus East Kankakee Valley South Bend Washington
Columbus North Knightstown South Central (Elizabeth)
Concord Knox South Central (Union Mills)
Connersville Kokomo South Dearborn
Corydon Central Kouts South Decatur
Covenant Christian LaCrosse South Knox
Covenant Christian (DeMotte) Lafayette Central Catholic South Newton
Covington Lafayette Jeff South Putnam
Cowan Lake Central South Ripley
Crawford County Lake Station South Spencer
Crawfordsville Lakeland South Vermillion
Crothersville Lakeland Christian Southern Wells
Crown Point Lakewood Park Southmont
Culver Lanesville Southport
Culver Academy Lapel Southridge
Daleville LaPorte Southwestern (Hanover)
Danville LaVille Southwestern (Shelbyville)
Decatur Central Lawrence Central Southwood
DeKalb Lawrence North Speedway
Delphi Lawrenceburg Springs Valley
Delta Lebanon (1) Sullivan
East Central (1) Leo Switzerland County
East Chicago Central Lewis Cass Taylor
East Noble Liberty Christian Tecumseh
Eastbrook Lighthouse CPA Tell City
Eastern (Greentown) Linton-Stockton Terre Haute North
Eastern (Pekin) Logansport Terre Haute South
Eastern Greene Loogootee Tippecanoe Valley
Eastern Hancock Lowell Tipton (2)
Eastside Maconaquah Traders Point Christian
Edgewood Madison Tri
Edinburgh Madison-Grant Tri-Central
Elkhart Central Manchester Tri-County
Elkhart Christian Marion Trinity Lutheran (4)
Elkhart Memorial Marquette Catholic (1) Triton
Elwood Martinsville Triton Central
Eminence McCutcheon Tri-West
Evansville Bosse Medora Turkey Run
Evansville Central Merrillville Twin Lakes
Evansville Harrison Michigan City Union (Modoc)
Evansville Mater Dei Milan Union City
Evansville Memorial Mishawaka Union County (1)
Evansville North Mishawaka Marian University
Evansville Reitz Mississinewa Valparaiso
Fairfield (1) Mitchell Vincennes Lincoln
Faith Christian Monroe Central Vincennes Rivet (1)
Fall Creek Academy Monrovia Wabash
Fishers Mooresville Waldron
Floyd Central Morgan Twp. Wapahani
Forest Park Morristown Warren Central
Fort Wayne Blackhawk Mount Carmel (Ill.) Warsaw
Fort Wayne Canterbury Mount Vernon (Fortville) Washington
Fort Wayne Concordia Mount Vernon (Posey) Washington Catholic
Fort Wayne Dwenger Muncie Burris Washington Twp.
Fort Wayne Luers Muncie Central Wawasee
Fort Wayne North Munster Wes-Del
Fort Wayne Northrop New Albany West Central
Fort Wayne Snider New Castle West Lafayette
Fort Wayne South New Haven West Noble
Fort Wayne Wayne New Palestine West Vigo
Fountain Central New Prairie West Washington
Frankfort New Washington Western
Franklin Noblesville Western Boone (1)
Franklin Central North Central (Farmersburg) Westfield
Franklin County North Central (Indianapolis) Westview
Frankton (1) North Daviess Westville
Fremont North Decatur Wheeler
Frontier North Harrison White River Valley
Gambold Prep North Judson Whiteland
Garrett North Knox Whiting
Gary 21st Century North Miami Whitko
Gary Roosevelt North Montgomery Winamac
Gary West North Newton Winchester
Gibson Southern North Posey Wood Memorial
Goshen North Putnam Woodlan
Greencastle North Vermillion Yorktown
Greenfield-Central North White Zionsville